» Create New Account
E-Mail:
Password:
» Login
» Retrieve Password
Discount Fishing - For all your Salt Water Fishing Tackle, Fresh Water Fishing Tackle, Fishing Rods, Fishing Reels, Soft Baits, Jigs, Lures, Marine Electronics, Downriggers, Ropes & Twine, Fishing Tackle Accesories, Safety Gear, Water Sports, Giftware and Books from Discount Fishing Supplies, Where you get all your Fishing Tackle at great prices. Login Here For current customers
 View All Our Great Specials
New Customers Register Here
  DFS Home » Catalog » Reviews Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Manufacturers
What's New?
more
 Alvey 45BC Kayak Fishing Reel - LEFTHAND MODEL
Alvey 45BC Kayak Fishing Reel - LEFTHAND MODEL
NZ$95.00
SEARCH Our Site Here
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Featured more
 Bait Elastic - BULK X 10 Rolls
Bait Elastic - BULK X 10 Rolls
NZ$17.00
Information
FISHING TIPS & INFO
International Shipping
Fishing Articles
Fishing Forum (FishingMag)
Frequently Asked Questions FAQ
SSL - Secure Online shopping
WHY BUY FROM US!! 10+ GOOD REASONS
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
About Us
Payment Methods
Contact Us
Printable Catalogue
Full Printable Catalogue
Links
Reel Repairs and Parts
CUSTOMER FEEDBACK
Sitemap
SUBMIT A LINK
Gift Voucher FAQ
Redeem a Gift Voucher
Send a Gift Voucher
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Waitoto Socknet Whitebait Net - 2 Trap KIWIMESH by Warren Harrison Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
 Waitoto Socknet Whitebait Net - 2 Trap KIWIMESH Hi bought this net last year and used over a haast. Worked very well great in low water and with bei..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PrecisionPak YakCatch Lite II Insulated Fish Bag by Morris Payes Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
 PrecisionPak YakCatch Lite II Insulated Fish Bag Great fish bag. I started out with 12 pounds of ice at 0630 and got off the water at noon. I lost ma..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FIN-NOR Offshore OFS95 Spin Reel by Jarrod East Date Added: Saturday 07 July, 2012
 FIN-NOR Offshore OFS95 Spin Reel excellent reel would recommend to everyone. only problem is the weight but its a small price to pay ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bait Elastic - BULK X 10 Rolls by Thomas Walsh Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
 Bait Elastic - BULK X 10 Rolls A great price for good quality bait elastic, this elastic is nice and thin which I prefer when wrapp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Magic Tackle Bag by Thomas Walsh Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
 Black Magic Tackle Bag A great tackle bag made, well made for the most part, although after many years in the sun the fabri..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nacsan Rock Spike - Compact by Thomas Walsh Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
 Nacsan Rock Spike - Compact Excellent compact rock spike. I always carry two of them in my pack when rock fishing. The shorter l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Magic Flasher KL4/0 Gurnard Grabber (Great for Snapper) by Thomas Walsh Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
 Black Magic Flasher KL4/0 Gurnard Grabber (Great for Snapper) These are a great flasher rig, they are tired on a extremely sharp Japanese made hook, although they..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mansfield Lead Ladle - Large 6lb by Terei Terei Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
 Mansfield Lead Ladle - Large 6lb hi need a pot to go with this please got some large sinkers to melt if you the pot i will take both ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shimano Baitrunner 12000D by Sada Siwan Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2011
 Shimano Baitrunner 12000D Hi There Kindly let provide your contact or location want to buy baitrunner 12000D Sada

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart
more
0 items
Share This
Bestsellers
01.Crimps - Mini Aluminum Single Sleeve 0.8 to 1.5mm (7mm long) Oval
02.Crimps - Aluminum Single Sleeve 1.5mm TO 2.8 (18mm long) Oval
03.Craypot Pop-Up Timer 24hr
04.Float - Gillnet
05.Eco-Blast Marine Air Horn (refills with air)
06.Whitebait Mesh - Poly Prop - Per Metre
07.Gulp 5" Jerk Shad - Nuclear Chicken (it GLOWS)
08.Black Magic Flasher Rigs - 3 FOR $29- DEAL
09.Bulk Pack - MUTSU Hooks X 100 - Black - All Sizes
10.Sinker Packs - Small
Specials
more
 Black Magic Medium Devil Game Lure - Purple Silver Black
Black Magic Medium Devil Game Lure - Purple Silver Black
NZ$70.00
NZ$40.00
Reviews
more
 Nacsan Rock Spike - Compact
Excellent compact rock spike. I always carry two of them in ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Currency Converter
Currencies

Copyright © 2003-2010 Discount Fishing Supplies - Powered by osCommerce

FAQ | Home | All Products | Site Map | Links | Link to Us | Contact Us | $5- NZ Shipping | International Shipping Page

Visit Our Shop VISIT OUR STORE IN GISBORNE NEW ZEALAND. WE ARE AT: 441 GLADSTONE RD on the Main rd. PH +646 8632902

We Ship goods internationally to most countries. Please use the currency converter to find the price in your currency. Also once you register, then the NZ GST Tax will be automatically removed so you will see all prices will drop by about 15% for International customers..
Payment Methods We Accept